Friseur-Innung Bernkastel-Wittlich

Landkreis Bernkastel-Wittlich

Friseurmeisterin
Edeltraud Engel

Postraße 2
54347 Neumagen-Dhron
Telefon: 06507-701599

Friseurstudio Bohr
Fetahna Yazici
Cusanusstraße 12
54470 Bernkastel-Kues
Telefon: 06531-2242
E-Mail: fetahnayazici@live.de

Friseurmeisterin
Ruth Kieren
Hauptstraße 106
54470 Graach
Telefon: 06531-7299

Friseur Krüger
Anja Commes-Kieren und Heike Urban GbR
Hauptstraße 104
54470 Bernkastel-Wehlen
Tel: 06531-6261
E-Mail: info@friseur-krueger.com 
Homepage: www.friseur-krueger.com

Frisör CREATIV
Gerlinde Kropp
Kueserwies 4
54472 Monzelfeld
Telefon: 06531-4212
E-Mail: maeddy.kropp@t-online.de

Friseurmeister
Jörg Ruf
Andreasstraße 19
54472 Longkamp
Telefon: 06531-3397
E-Mail: salonruf@web.de

Friseurmeisterin
Heike Schumann
Moselweinstraße 138
54472 Brauneberg
Telefon: 06534-467

Friseurmeisterin
Monika Haubst
Haupstraße 29
54486 Mülheim
Telefon: 06534-506
E-Mail: mhaubst@gmx.de

Outfit Haarstudio
Jutta Thiesen
Rosenstraße 4
54492 Zeltingen-Rachtig
Telefon: 06532-1443
E-Mail: Outfit-Haarstudio.Thiesen@t-online.de
Homepage: www.OutfitHaarstudio.de

Friseurmeisterin
Margit Schabbach
An der Anwand 3
54497 Morbach
Telefon: 06533-4003
E-Mail: schabbach.m@icloud.com

Friseurmeisterin
Anita Reisdorf
Brückenstraße 6
54498 Piesport
Telefon: 06507-2554
E-Mail: anitareisdorf@web.de

Friseurmeister
Markus Bee
Feldstraße 9
54516 Wittlich
Telefon: 06571-6235
E-Mail: friseur-bee@t-online.de

Friseurmeisterin
Sandra Jobst
Schloßplatz 3
54516 Wittlich
Telefon: 06571-5344
E-Mail: sandrajobst@web.de

M1-Haardesign
Ramona Keil
Kurfürstenstraße 2a
54516 Wittlich
Tel: 06571-954488
E-Mail: Info@m1haardesign.de
Homepage: www.m1haardesign.de

Haarstudio Gerhaard
Inh. Gerhard Schleidweiler
Himmeroder Straße 6
54516 Wittlich
Telefon: 06571-20020
E-Mail: gerhaard@t-online.de
Homepage: www.gerhaard.de

Salon Lautwein
Inh. Julia Franke
Borschrech 8
54518 Altrich
Telefon: 06571-7846
E-Mail: info@salon-lautwein.de
Homepage: www.salon-lautwein.de

Salon Lautwein
Inh. Julia Franke
Borschrech 8
Altrich
Tel: 06571-7846
E-Mail: info@salon-lautwein.de
Homepage: www.salon-lautwein.de 

Salon Schnipp-Schnapp
Christiane Strong
Talstraße 6
54518 Dreis
Telefon: 06578-7728
E-Mail: cstrong@t-online.de

Friseurmeisterin
Sabine Schömann-Kuhnen
Buhnertstraße 1
54523 Hetzerath
Telefon: 06508-238
E-Mail: sabine.kuhnen@t-online.de
Homepage: www.friseurteam-schömann.de

Friseurmeisterin
Annegret Reuland
Hauptstraße 47
54526 Landscheid
Telefon: 06575-4365
E-Mail: annegret-reuland@t-online.de
Homepage: www.friseur-reuland.de

Haarkultur
Inh. Sonja Junk
Moselstraße 24
54528 Salmtal
Telefon: 06578-985800
E-Mail: haarkultur@web.de

Friseursalon Lamberty
Inh. Michaela Mergen
Salmstraße 31
54528 Salmtal
Telefon: 06578-413
E-Mail: lieselotte-merge@t-online.de

Renates Haarstudio
Inh. Renate Stolz
Im Oberdorf 1
54531 Eckfeld
Telefon: 06572-933621
E-Mail: mail@renates-haarstudio.com
Homepage: www.renates-haarstudio.com

Hair-Design Lücker
Inh. Karin Kaiser-Lücker
Robert-Schumann-Straße 31
54536 Kröv
Telefon: 06541-9412
E-Mail: info@hair-design-luecker.de
Homepage: www.hair-design-luecker.de

Friseursalon
Berta Sausen
Moselstraße 48
54538 Bengel
Tel: 06532-4414
E-Mail: beasausen@web.de