Friseur-Innung Trier-Saarburg

Landkreis Trier-Saarburg und Stadt Trier

Art of Hair
Doris Fuchs
Nagelstraße 22
54290 Trier
Telefon: 0651-9763939
E-Mail: kontakt@doris-fuchs-friseur.de
Homepage: www.doris-fuchs-friseur.de

Haarscharf
Inh. Ralf Haag
Dietrichstraße 2
54290 Trier
Telefon: 0651-75577
E-Mail: haag.ralf@web.de

Star Hair & Beauty
Jamil Hussein
Jakobstraße 20-22
54290 Trier
Telefon: 0651-56146085
E-Mail: info@star-hairandbeauty.de 

Studio for Hair
Nadine Knauff
Matthiasstraße 41
54290 Trier
Telefon: 0651-9988845
E-Mail: nadine.knauff@gmail.com
Homepage: www.studioforhair.de

Frisör
Conny Künzer
Simeonstraße 35
54290 Trier
Telefon: 0651-76227
E-Mail: connyk1808@gmail.com

Friseur Headcollection
Inh. Ilona Lellig
Zuckerberg 21
54290 Trier
Telefon: 0651-44175
E-Mail: christel.henn@t-online.de

Friseursalon Engeln Hair
Inh. Gerhard Engeln
Weberbach 22 A
54290 Trier
Telefon: 0651-700270

Das Haaratelier
Sonja Richter + Michaela Wolf
Bruchhausenstraße 5
54290 Trier
Telefon: 0651-75965
E-Mail: info@dashaaratelier-trier.de

Friseurmeister
Frank Linden
Im Paulinsgarten 6
54292 Trier
Telefon: 0651-57111

Friseur an der Porta
Inh. Andreas Duhr
Porta-Nigra-Platz 1
54292 Trier
Telefon: 0651-28717
E-Mail: info@friseur-duhr.de
Homepage: www.friseur-duhr.de

Salon Kian
Sarghi Rahimi
Paulinstraße 72
54292 Trier
E-Mail: yayda30@yahoo.com

Salonfähig
Jessica Remy
Kyllstraße 37
54293 Trier
Telefon: 0651-99560520
E-Mail: jazzyremy@gmail.com

Friseurmeisterin
Christina Schwan
Pfalzer Straße 8a
54293 Trier
Telefon: 0651-69211

Friseurmeister
Kurt Gerhard Fellmann
Kettenstraße 20
54294 Trier
Telefon: 0651-85707
E-Mail: friseur-kurt.fellmann@web.de

Salon
Thomas Loch
St. Helenastraße 2 a
54294 Trier
Telefon: 0651-80174
E-Mail: thomasloch29@gmail.com

Friseur Oberbillig
Inh. Tanja Reuter
Tessenowstraße 5
54295 Trier
Telefon: 0651-9930206
E-Mail: tanjareuter@yahoo.de
Homepage: www.friseur-oberbillig.de

Haarstudio Marion
Marion Schnitzler
Gratianstraße 13
54295 Trier
Telefon: 0651-99189737
E-Mail: info@haarstudio-schnitzler.de

Schumann´s Friseur
Sandra Schumann
Rotbachstraße 4
54295 Trier
Telefon: 0651-48218
E-Mail: s.schumann-friseur@web.de

Friseur Kettermann
Inh. Nadine Kettermann
Bonifatiusstraße 2
54296 Trier
Telefon: 0651-24490
E-Mail: hajo_kettermann@t-online.de

Friseurmeister
Martin Fellmann
Trierer Straße 64a
54298 Igel
Telefon: 06501-12195
E-Mail: martin.fellmann@web.de
Homepage: www.friseur-fellmann.de

Friseurmeister
Sascha Barz
Petersplatz 3
54298 Welschbillig
Telefon: 06506-329
E-Mail: plusx2@web.de

Friseur-Team
Michael Nellinger
Bahnhofstraße 36
54317 Kasel
Telefon: 0651-9950199
E-Mail: michanellinger@web.de

Friseur Linster
Inh. Sylvia Nellinger
Hermeskeiler Straße 6
54320 Waldrach
Telefon: 06500-429

Hair-Fashion
Inh. Jutta Hoffmann
Goethestraße 1
54329 Konz
Telefon: 06501-600400
E-Mail: hairfashionjh@aol.com

Friseur X-Dream
Ali Kandemir
Schiller-Arkaden 7
54329 Konz
Telefon: 06501-602395
E-Mail: a.kandemir@t-online.de
Homepage: www.friseur-xdream.de

Passionata-Frisuren
Patricia Marx
Schillerstraße 30
54329 Konz
Telefon: 06501-2138
E-Mail: passionata.konz@web.de
Homepage: www.friseur-passionata.de

Abschnitt 3
Sabine Du-Sartz de Vigneulle
Am Herrenberg 6
54329 Konz
Telefon: 06501-605936
E-Mail: sabine.34@t-online.de

Tanja´s Haarstudio
Inh. Tanja Schmitz
Krettnacher Straße 10
54329 Konz-Krettnach
Telefon: 06501-12400
E-Mail: scherertan@t-online.de
Homepage: www.tanjas-haarstudio.de

Friseurmeisterin
Carmen Friedländer
Im Pöhlen 2
54338 Schweich
Telefon: 06502-7273
E-Mail: carmen@tts-sport.de

Friseur h3
Inh. Hans Heinz-Henke
Richtstraße 1-3
54338 Schweich
Telefon: 06502-936213
E-Mail: info@haar-hoch-drei.de
Homepage: www.haar-hoch-drei.de

Haarparadies MI-KA-DO
Inh. Doris Karrenbauer
In den Schlimmfuhren 5
54338 Schweich
Telefon: 06502-994916
E-Mail: doriskarrenbauer@t-online.de

Hairlounge by Nadine Kohr
Klostergartenstraße 33
54340 Leiwen
Telefon: 06507-4989777
E-Mail: nadine-kohr@web.de

C 1 perfect Friseur
Luzia Dellwing
Im Blumengarten 1
54346 Mehring
Telefon: 06502-937964
E-Mail: luzia@dellwing.de

Friseurmeister
Michael Klas
Schulstraße 3 a
54411 Hermeskeil
Telefon: 06503-443
E-Mail: michael_klas@web.de

Friseurmeister
Adolf Schirra
Sonnenhang 24
54421 Reinsfeld
Telefon: 06503-7123

Friseursalon
Faber & Witt
Raiffeisenplatz 3
54427 Kell am See
Telefon: 06589-325

Hairdesign GmbH
Birgit Holbach und Simone Sieren
Graf-Siegfried-Straße 15
54439 Saarburg
Telefon: 06581-5757

Salon Haartraum
Inh. Natalie Schuh
Am Pferdemarkt 10
54439 Saarburg
Telefon: 06581-996466
E-Mail: schuh.natalie@gmx.de

Friseurmeisterin
Nadine Wagner
Saarburger Straße 63
54451 Irsch
Telefon: 06581-4559
E-Mail: nadine.irsch@web.de