Friseur-Innung Rhein-Nahe-Hunsrück

Landkreise Bad Kreuznach und Simmern

Friseurmeisterin
Gerlinde Borrero Wolff
Naheweinstraße 131
55450 Langenlonsheim
Telefon: 06704-1566
E-Mail: g.borrero@t-online.de

Friseurmeister
Jochen Fuchs
Naheweinstraße 118
55450 Langenlonsheim
Telefon: 06704-1406
E-Mail: friseursalon-fuchs@web.de

Friseurmeisterin
Julia Neumann
Am alten Mühlengraben 1
55450 Langenlonsheim
E-Mail: julneumann@web.de

Friseurmeisterin
Sylvia Radelt
Schillerstraße 27
55450 Langenlonsheim
Telefon: 06704-2957

Friseurmeisterin
Carmen Nonnenmacher
Hauptstraße 37
55452 Windesheim
Telefon: 06707-961233
E-Mail: Naonnenmach@aol.com,carmen.nonnenmacher@icloud.com

Friseurmeisterin
Simone Schäfer
Ernst-Ludwig-Straße 15
55457 Gensingen
Telefon: 06727-1698

Friseurmeisterin
Kerstin Bange
Kirchberger Straße 1
55469 Simmern
Telefon: 06761-12705
E-Mail: hairdresskh@gmx.de
Homepage: www.h-salon-hoffmann.de

Friseur
Hava Kalkan
Joh.-Philipp-Reis-Straße 18
55469 Simmern
Telefon: 06761-908487
E-Mail: info@havas-haarstudio.de
Homepage: www.havas-haarstudio.de

Salon Annette
Inh. Annette Johann
Hauptstraße 54
55487 Sohren
Telefon: 06543-989892
E-Mail: Johann-Sohren@t-online.de
Homepage: www.salon-annette-johann.de

Salon Krüger
Inh. Jutta Maaß
Niedersohrener Straße 3
55487 Sohren
Telefon: 06543-980150
E-Mail: zentrale@krueger-friseure.de
Homepage: www.friseursalon-krueger.de

Friseur
Rita Elisabeth Henrich
Hauptstraße 31
55490 Gemünden
Telefon: 06765-616
E-Mail: rita_henrich@t-online.de

Friseurmeister
Stefan Gutenberger
Marktstraße 3
55494 Rheinböllen
Telefon: 06764-1379
E-Mail: salongutenberger@gmx.de
Homepage: www.salongutenberger.de

Friseur
Sigrid Kötz
Gartenstraße 14
55494 Rheinböllen
Telefon: 06764-3613
E-Mail: info@friseur-schnittpunkt.com
Homepage: www.friseur-schnittpunkt.com

Friseur
Dieter Neumann
Auf der Trift 1
55494 Rheinböllen
Telefon: 06764-1305
E-Mail: info@salon-neumann.de
Homepage: www.salon-neumann.de

Friseursalon
Simona Bäder
Bösgrunder Weg 21
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-28163
E-Mail: simona@freenet.de

Coiffeur Express
Alles für Ihr Haar GmbH
Alzeyer Straße 18
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-7948101
E-Mail: oli.rehm@t-online.de

Hair by Hahn e. K.
Corina Hahn
Wormser Straße 7
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-9204690
E-Mail: info@hairbyhahn.com
Homepage: www.hairbyhahn.com

Friseurmeisterin
Alisha Heide
Obere Flotz 15 A
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-79670900
E-Mail: alisha.heide@gmx.de

Friseur Klier GmbH
c/o Kaufland
Schwabenheimer Straße 35
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-79667736
E-Mail: info@klier.de
Homepage: www.klier.de

CIRRUS HAARSTUDIO
Meral Kossmann
Salinenstraße 93
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-9201500
E-Mail: meral@cirrus-studio.demeral.kossmann@icloud.com
Homepage: www.cirrus-studio.de

Friseurmeister
Hans-Peter Lewisch
Jungstraße 13
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-27470
E-Mail: Peters-frisurenteam@t-online.de
Homepage: www.peters-friseurteam.

Friseurmeisterin
Nina-Catrin Link
Planiger Straße 106
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-7960777
E-Mail: info@friseur-cocoon.de
Homepage: www.friseur-cocoon.de

Friseurmeisterin
Claudia Schiller
Am Schlossplatz 8
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-34514
E-Mail: claudia-schiller@t-online.de

Friseurmeisterin
Oxana Schmidt
Ludwig-Kientzler-Straße 5
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-20128501
E-Mail: oxana@himmlischschoen.de
Homepage: www.himmlichschoen.de

Friseurmeisterin
Nina Seckler
Mittlerer Flurweg 19
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-66808
FAX: 06707-237657

Siya Hairstyle
Siyabend Tas
Bosenheimerstraße 173a
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-21311390
E-Mail: zernisan85@gmail.com

Friseurmeister
Matthias Dietz
Rüdesheimer Straße 52 a
55545 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-27648
E-Mail: friseur-dietz@t-online.de

HAARgenau
Klaus Fertig
Rüdesheimer Straße 96a
55545 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-2988963
E-Mail: friseur-haargenau@arcor.de
Homepage: www.haargenau-kh.de

Friseurmeisterin
Christine Kleinz
Bretzenheimer Straße 93
55545 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-45606
E-Mail: bubitine@arcor.de

Friseurmeister
Gerd Kullmann
Reitschule 5
55545 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-27621

Friseurmeisterin
Sylke Mees
Mannheimer Straße 270
55545 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-45848
E-Mail: sylke.mees@gmx.de

Friseurmeisterin
Alexandra Rieger
Mannheimer Straße 8
55545 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-27862
E-Mail: alex.rieger@outlook.de

Friseurmeister
Wolfgang Seckler
Poststraße 34
55545 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-26842
E-Mail: friseur-seckler@t-online.de
Homepage: www.friseur-seckler.de

Friseurmeisterin
Susanne Hausbei
Rheingrafenstraße 21
55546 Frei-Laubersheim
Telefon: 06709-265
E-Mail: susanne.haubei@t-online.de

Frisurenatelier
Yvonne Kupczyk-Schild
Hauptstraße 4
55546 Hackenheim
Telefon: 0671-66667
E-Mail: yvonnes.frisurenatelier@t-online.de

Friseur am Markt
Silvia Brühl
Neugasse 3
55566 Bad Sobernheim
Telefon: 06751-2552
E-Mail: kontakt@silvia-friseurammarkt.de
Homepage: www.silvia-friseurammarkt.de

May Hair Friseure
Sabrina May
Herrenstraße 11
55566 Bad Sobernheim
Telefon: 06751-2270
E-Mail: mayhairfriseure@web.de

Anna´s Frisurenecke
Anna Ruffini-Krismer

Großstraße 2
55566 Bad Sobernheim
Telefon: 06751-3440
E-Mail: anna.ruffini@web.de

Friseurin
Britta Wild
Bahnhofstraße 13
55566 Bad Sobernheim
Telefon: 06751-1240
E-Mail: Brittawild@hotmail.de

Friseurmeisterin
Hafice Akcan
Franziskastraße 21
55569 Monzingen
Telefon: 06751-4040

Friseurmeisterin
Sabrina Stützel
Jahnstraße 9
55569 Monzingen
Telefon: 06751-8576338
E-Mail: ericjan@t-online.de

Friseur zum Steg
Sebastian Heil
Berliner Straße 57
55583 Bad Münster
Telefon: 06708-63220
E-Mail: s.heil80@t-online.de
Homepage: www.friseur-zumsteg.de

Friseurmeisterin
Sigrid Kolb
Königsgartenstraße 2
55583 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 06708-3261

Bea´s HairArt
Beate Özcan

Rotenfelser Straße 5
55585 Norheim
Telefon: 0671-32324
E-Mail: BeasHairArt22@gmail.com

Friseurmeister
Karl-Friedrich Gießler
Amtsgasse 3
55590 Meisenheim
Telefon: 06753-3295
E-Mail: kab.giessler@t-online.de

Friseurmeisterin
Gabriele Maurer
Roxheimer Straße 13
55593 Rüdesheim
Telefon: 0671-33864
E-Mail: gaby@maureronline.de

Friseurmeisterin
Kerstin Böhmer
Gutenberger Straße 2
55595 Wallhausen
Telefon: 06706-8547

Friseurin
Manuela Erdmann
Im Dillgarten 16
55595 Sparbrücken

Haarstudio Sylvia
Jürgen Lunkenheimer
Am Tanneneck 43
55595 Spabrücken
Telefon: 06706-6160
E-Mail: juergen.lunkenheimer@t-online.de

Friseurmeisterin
Jasmin Callaway
Johann-Hay-Straße 5
55559 Bockenau
Telefon: 06758-809161
E-Mail: j.callaway@hotmail.de

Friseurmeisterin
Evelyn Schmidt-Bohn
Hauptstraße 36
55596 Waldböckelheim
Telefon: 06758-322

Friseurmeisterin
Petra Roßmann

Übergasse 10
55606 Kirn
Telefon: 06752-9148833
E-Mail: u.sohns@gmx.de

Friseurmeisterin
Rita Virgin
Übergasse 11
55606 Kirn
Telefon: 06752-720834

Friseurmeisterin
Simone Eisenhauer
Rhein-Mosel-Straße 22
56281 Emmelshausen
Telefon: 06762-401221
E-Mail: salonhairandrelax@gmail.com

Friseurmeisterin
Nicole Reuter
Liesenfelderstr. 4b
56281 Emmelshausen
Telefon: 06747-598921
E-Mail: nicole.reuter72@gmx.de

Friseursalon Haares-Zeiten
Petra Link
Bahnhofstraße 2
56288 Kastellaun
Telefon: 06762-962754
E-Mail: petralein7@gmx.de 

Friseurmeisterin
Karin Burger
Gartenstraße 15
56291 Kisselbach
Telefon: 06766-335
E-Mail: burger-karin@t-online.de
Homepage: www.karins-hairdesign.de