Friseur-Innung Westeifel

Eifelkreis Bitburg-Prüm und Vulkaneifelkreis

Haarstudio
Monika Herrmann
Kirchstraße 2
54533 Oberkail
Telefon: 06567-9602424
E-Mail: HerrmannFranz@web.de

Sandra´s Schnittstelle
Sandra Ludwig
Zum Ernstberg 9
54550 Daun-Waldkönigen
Telefon: 06592-983098
Homepage: www.sandras-schnittstelle.de

Friseursalon
Elke Michels
Am Steinkäulchen 1
54552 Dreis-Brueck
Telefon: 06595-505
E-Mail: elke@kb-michels.de

Salon Karin
Karin Werner 
Hillstraße 3
54568 Gerolstein-Müllenborn
Telefon: 06591-4523
E-Mail: karinundwolf@googlemail.com

Hair Team
Michaela Heinzen und Sabine Kirwel GbR
Wallstraße 19
54576 Hillesheim
Telefon: 06593-9968320
E-Mail: salon-hairteam@web.de

Friseurmeisterin
Nuray Kazanci
Gartenstraße 19
54576 Hillesheim
Telefon: 06593-996428
E-Mail: salonnuray02@web.de

Haar Kult
Emel Juchmes-Basak und Nadine Heck GbR
Auelstraße 7
54589 Stadtkyll
Telefon: 06597-900311
E-Mail: hecknadine@yahoo.de
Homepage: www.haarkult-stadtkyll.de

Biostethik-Salon
Silvia Betzen
Unter den Paichen 6
54595 Pittenbach
Telefon: 06556-216
E-Mail: silvia-mahler@t-online.de

Mein Friseur bei Doris
Doris Kandels
Ritzstraße 8
54595 Prüm
Telefon: 06551-9812672
E-Mail: info@meinfriseur-doris.de
Homepage: www.meinfriseur-doris.de

Schnittpunkt
Marina Nesges
Hauptstraße 5
54597 Pronsfeld
Telefon: 06556-267
E-Mail: schnittpunkt@nesges.de

Salon Schmitz
Inh. Michael Schmitz
Hauptstraße 10
54597 Olzheim
Telefon: 06552-7100
E-Mail: salon-schmitz@t-online.de
Homepage: www.salon-schmitz.de

Hell Style
Gertrud Hell
Am Markt 3
54608 Bleialf
Telefon: 06555-8082
Homepage: www.hell-style.de

Salon Andrea
Andrea Hermes-Munkler
Sonnenbach 22
54608 Bleialf
Telefon: 06555-900590
E-Mail: andrud02@t-online.de

Salon Hellstyle
Lara Schöddert
Am Markt 3
54608 Bleialf
Telefon: 06555-8082
E-Mail: lara.schoeddert-hellstyle@gmx.de
Homepage: www.hell-style.de

Michaelas Hairfashion
Michaela Weber
In den Rosen 10
54619 Lichtenborn
Telefon: 06554-9587455
E-Mail: michaelas-hairfashion@t-online.de

Asso’s Hair-Design
Steven Asso
Schliezgasse 19
54634 Bitburg
Telefon: 06561-6943535
E-Mail: Steven.asso@yahoo.de

Haareszeit
Julia Disch
Hauptstraße 27
54634 Bitburg
Telefon: 06561-18633

Haar & Kosmetik
Iris Filz
Dauner Straße 1
54634 Bitburg
Telefon: 06561-4192
E-Mail: info@iris-filz.de
Homepage: www.iris-filz.de

Nelli´s Haarstudio
Nelli Hartmann
Am Dellbach 12
54634 Bitburg
Telefon: 06561-9451818
E-Mail: hartmann.nelli@t-online.de

Coiffeur Horst e. K.
Inh. Josefine Hitsch
Hauptstraße 49
54634 Bitburg
Telefon: 06561-7212
Homepage: www.hitsch.de

Hin & Hair
Inh. Anja Lehnart
Petersstraße 25
54634 Bitburg
Telefon: 06561-604545
E-Mail: anjakogej@ymail.com
Homepage: www.hinundhair-bitburg.de

Hairbox GmbH
Sabine Schun
Trierer Straße 42
54634 Bitburg
Telefon: 06561-2805
E-Mail: hairbox.bitburg@t-online.de

Hair Design
Inh. Monika Trapp
Mötscher Straße 17
54634 Bitburg
Telefon: 06561-3319
E-Mail: Monika.trapp58@web.de
Homepage: www.salon-hair-design.de

Coupe Design
Irene Brunner
Europastraße 26
54636 Wolsfeld
E-Mail: irene980@web.de

Haarstudio Typgerecht
Elena Zehren
In der Ai 3
54636 Brecht
Telefon: 06527-1899
E-Mail: ezehren@gmx.de

Salon Lux
Kerstin Eppers
Hochstr. 10
54655 Kyllburg
Telefon: 06563-2577
E-Mail: kerstin.eppers@gmx.eu

Salon Annette
Inh. Annette Jakobs
Bachstraße 13
54657 Neidenbach
Telefon: 06563-960535
E-Mail: salon-annette@t-online.de
Homepage: www.salonannette.de

Der Friseur
Angelika Heck
Bahnhofstraße 5
54662 Speicher
Telefon: 06562-974645
E-Mail: angelikadickop@gmx.de

Evi Thiel – Frisuren
Inh. Evi Thiel
Bahnhofstraße 14
54662 Speicher
Telefon: 06562-2198
E-Mail: bernd.m.thiel@t-online.de

Karin´s Friseur-Team
Karin Reiter-Krippes
Büchelstraße 32
54668 Ferschweiler
Telefon: 06523-1438
E-Mail: rkri0964@aol.com

Salon Marlies
Marie-Luise Schilt
Bergstraße 1
54668 Echternacherbrück
Telefon: 06525-230
E-Mail: salonmarlies@hotmail.com

Salon Dahm
Inh. Andrea Greiber
Hauptstraße 19
54673 Karlshausen
Telefon: 06564-4557
E-Mail: greiberand@t-online.de

Olga´s Friseursalon
Olga Krebs
Graf-Diedrich-Straße 8
54673 Neuerburg
Telefon: 06564-9663099
E-Mail: liebchen-olga@web.de

Sandras Haarmonie
Sandra Heckenbach
Im Fronhof 15
54675 Mettendorf
Telefon: 06522-9339707
E-Mail: info@sandras-haarmonie.de
Homepage: www.sandras-haarmonie.de

Guido´s Haarladen
Inh. Guido Wirtz
Petrusstraße 6
54675 Körperich
Telefon: 06566-258
E-Mail: guido.wirtz@guidos-haarladen.de
Homepage: www.guidos-haarladen.de

Frisörsalon
Heidi & Lisa GmbH
Oberstraße 19
54687 Arzfeld
Telefon: 06550-1733
E-Mail: Schmitt-hager@t-online.de

Silke’s Haarstudio
Silke Nelles
Waldstr. 12
54689 Dasburg
Telefon: 06550-233
E-Mail: silke.nelles@web.de

Carolines Friseurteam
Caroline Schmidt
Hauptstraße 49
54689 Daleiden
Telefon: 06550-1453
E-Mail: carolinchenheinz@web.de